2024 IATA Ground Operations Manual (Book) 13th Edition

2024 IATA Ground Operations Manual (Book) 13th Edition
The IGOM was introduced with the objective of having one internationally recognised standard for ground handling processes.

The IGOM is your definitive source for the latest industry-approved standards harmonizing ground handling processes and procedures for frontline personnel.

IGOM’s objectives are to:

Outline the generic procedures for most of the ground handling process
Standardise processes at participating companies
Be the reference tool for ISAGO audits as an acceptable means of compliance
The IGOM has seven main chapters as follows:
IGOM Chapter Number + Title
Chapter 1: Passenger Handling Procedures
Chapter 2: Baggage Handling Procedures
Chapter 3: Cargo/Mail Handling Procedures
Chapter 4: Aircraft Handling Procedures
Chapter 5: Load Control
Chapter 6: Airside Safety Operational Oversight
Chapter 7: Aircraft Cleaning

The IGOM is also available in Software for Windows.

Please contact IFCBAA Office if more information is required [email protected]

** Below price includes Shipping & GST***